-
Semiautomatic capacity restrictions for big game
The wording in the 2013 Big Game brochure is this: "If semiautomatic, a maximum of six rounds are allowed in the magazine
and chamber combined."
Does this mean the magazine must take a maximum of 5 rounds? Can it take 6? Does it matter as long as only 6 rounds are in the magazine and chamber, even if the magazine has higher capacity?
It's not very clear, and I'd rather not put a block in my 10 round magazines if I don't have to.
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules